Register |  Login
Menu
  • The Clamps (IT) & Proll Guns (AT) & Lowbau (AT)
    Friday, March 3 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    SPEED ROCK,STONER,PUNK.......
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • Beesus (IT) & golden shower project (AT)
    Sunday, March 12 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    HEAVY ROCK
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • ASP (GER) Intimus - Rar und Pur Tour 2017
    Thursday, March 16 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Rock
    Presale price
    27,00€ Eventday price
    32,00€
  • About Time Tour 2017
    Monday, March 27 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG

     Classic Hard Rock

    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • Mother's Cake (AT)
    Saturday, April 8 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Progressive-Rock
    Presale price
    13,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • The Freeks USA (with founding member of FuManchu and Nebula) & Komatsu (NL)
    Friday, April 14 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Screaming fuzzed psychedelic rock'n'roll
    Presale price
    13,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • No More Fear (IT) & Support
    Sunday, April 16 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Death Metal
    Presale price
    9,00€ Eventday price
    13,00€
  • Pain (SWE) & Supports
    Thursday, April 27 at 19:00, 2017, Explosiv , GRAZ
    Metal , Industrial
    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€
  • Pain (SWE) & Supports
    Friday, April 28 at 19:30, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Metal , Industrial
    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€
  • Barb Wire Dolls (GRC/Crete)
    Friday, June 2 at 20:00, 2017, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Punked Rock'n Roll (the first band that Lemmy signed to his label )
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€

Archive